05/25/2018

Cases

1111

Tencent GuiAn Seven Star Data Center

By using Digitalor’s U-level system, Tencent gained 100% accurate real-time data asset, simplified operational procedures. Digitalor U-level system gave Tencent the ability to accurately manage massive asset with less people, resolved the shortage of operational staff.
1111

Alibaba Zhangbei Data Center

Digitalor built U-level real-time asset management system for Alibaba, to help Alibaba realize automated asset audit, automated U-level asset data synchronization, secure asset physical safety.
1111

China Mobile Baoding Data Center

Digitalor provides U-level smart operation system to help China Telecom with the digital transformation of IT infrastructure. Shanghai Center cloud data center is the demonstrative project of China Telecom’s modernized data center.
1111

China Telecom Shanghai Center Cloud Data Center

Digitalor provides U-level smart operation system to help China Telecom with the digital transformation of IT infrastructure. Shanghai Center cloud data center is the demonstrative project of China Telecom’s modernized data center.
1111

Huawei DCIM+

Digitalor’s U-level system help Huawei DCIM+ expand asset management from IT layer to infrastructure layer, let users have full control of IT assets, and provide operational analysis for data center users.
1111

Huawei Modular Data Center

Digitalor’s U-level module helps Huawei modular data center’s digital transformation. The future of IT infrastructure will be automated and smart, Digitalor’s U-level system will be the basis of automated and smart data center.
1111

Bank of China Guangdong Branch

After deploying Digitalor’s U level asset management system, its IT department realized real-time tracking of asset, automatic sync of asset change to management platform. The system really helps them improve the overall efficiency of data center management.
1111

Shenzhen Securities Communication Co.Ltd

With Digitalor’s U-level asset management system, our information center manages all the IT assets automatically and securely. It helps SSCC complete the last gap of the operational activities to management platform. SSCC data center is one of the most well managed and secured data center in Asia.
1111

Tuangru

Tuangru’s management software RAMP is the most complete solution for hybrid IT company. It manages from on-premise data center to the cloud. Digitalor’s U-level system automatically gives RAMP 100% accurate asset data, helps users manage there IT asset with easy.
1111

FutureFacilities

Future Facilities is the leading data center CFD company. Digitalor’s U-level system transferred Future Facilities’ CFD from a simulation software to a real-time optimization software. It greatly increases the value of the software, and saved over 80% of the software’s OpEx.
1111

Guangzhou Customs

Digitalor’s U-level system helps us remotely monitor the asset, track the asset in real time and detect the asset change automatically. It saves the efforts for manual entering, lessens the response time and improve the efficiency of operation.
1111

AssetVUE

AssetVUE offers technology designed to solve the challenge of maintaining asset and inventory information and keeping it up to date. Asset Vue’s technology and service solutions provide our customers with a comprehensive solution that enables them to maintain control of and track assets through its lifecycle as no other tools do. This is because it was designed “For Data Center People By Data Center People” to enable streamlined asset controls.

2018年5月25日

客户案例

1111

腾讯贵安数据中心

部署数码人U位系统后,实现了资产实时盘点,账实一致,大幅精简运维流程,突破了规模化运维效率和准确率的瓶颈,解决了运维人员短缺的问题,达到了用最少运维人员,实现大规模数据中心精细化运维的效果。
1111

阿里巴巴张北数据中心

通过部署数码人U位系统,大幅精简了运维流程,实现了自动化资产盘点,资产数据实时同步,准确率100%,使设备安全监控由机房及提升至U位级,保障了物理资产的安全。
1111

中国移动保定数据中心

通过使用数码人U位系统实现了资产自动化管理,解决运维人员短缺的问题,通过智能系统管控了资产运维风险,提高运维质量。通过提供智能化的基础设施,帮助租户解决了运维痛点问题。
1111

中国电信上海中心云机房

作为中国电信的示范性机房,通过部署数码人U位系统,领导数据中心资产管理数字化转型,用科学系统化的管理系统,保障运维质量,为中国电信数据中心基础设施升级保驾护航。
1111

华为松山湖数据中心

数码人U位系统帮助华为松山湖数据中心建立了自动盘点,账实一致,资产变更数据实时同步,U位空间管理的能力,助力华为松山湖数据中心成为华为的全球示范性数据中心。
1111

中国电信永丰数据中心

向数据中心自动化、智能化的目标迈进,数码人U位系统帮助永丰数据中心实现了资产自动化管理,是数据中心智能化管理的基础。
1111

中国银行广东分行

使用数码人U位资产管理系统,实现了资产实时追踪,资产变更自动同步至资产管理平台,大幅度提高工作效率,解决了部门间沟通不畅,资产数据更新流程复杂,管理效率低的问题。
1111

深证通南方中心

使用数码人U位资产管理系统,实现资产的全自动化管理,打通了运维最后一公里,为金融公司提供最优质的数据中心基础设施,运维水平亚洲领先。
1111

Tuangru

加拿大Tuangru公司是全球领先的Hybrid IT DCIM管理方案公司,通过集成数码人资产管理系统,实现U位级资产数据自动同步,保障了100%准确的资产数据,提高了软件可用性,使数据中心管理效率大幅度提高。
1111

FutureFacilities

英国FutureFacilities公司,通过集成数码人U位资产自动化管理系统,自动同步资产设备详细布局,使其CFD软件从设计仿真软件升级为实时管理软件,大幅提高应用价值,并且解决了需要人工同步资产数据的问题,软件使用成本降低80%。
1111

广州海关

通过使用数码人U位管理系统,实现了资产远程监控,实时追踪资产,帮助运维人员及时掌控资产变更信息,无需繁复的录入流程,提高了运维响应速度,大幅提升了运维效率。
1111

AssetVUE

AssetVUE为用户提供第一无二的资产管理技术,“由数据中心人组成,为数据中心人设计”,通过综合解决方案涵盖资产全生命周期的跟踪和管控,保障资产数据实时、准确。